The Purpose of Life’ on the Deen Show

By – Khalid Yasin

One thought on “The Purpose of Life’ on the Deen Show”

  1. I am from Dehrawod district of Urozgan province, Afghanistan. Appreciate your best Dawa perfomances, I would like to fulfill my responsibility as being a Muslim, in order to spread the light of the only saving way of life (Islam)to each corner of the world but unfortunately my approach toward this is very limitted. Please pray for me that Allah will grant me the possiblities.

    Aslamo Alikum.

Leave a Reply

