The Forbidden Love


Come not near to the unlawful sexual intercourse. Verily, it is a Fahishah [i.e. anything that transgresses its limits (a great sin)], and an evil way (that leads one to Hell unless Allah forgives him). 17:32

By Kamal El Mekki.

This session discusses the sin of “zina” or fornication and gives practical preventive measures from the Quran and Sunnah.



  1. hello my name jade im in love deeply with my b.f he is asain and i know that his parents do not agree with the relationship but please tell me why people judge other people by religion or skin colour i think everybody should have a chance i know that if his parents new me they would realy like me because im a good person and im not one of these girls that go our drink and sleep around not at all im against that
    please help me because i dont want to loose him he is my world and my soul please help. x

    1. hi jade, there love and there is lust you should separate those love comes after marriage. if his parents dont like you that is not your fault and u will not loss him because of that if he loves you

  2. thank you for your advice but i carnt face loosing him he my world and my hero he says he loves me and i no he does., we ave had so many arguments and fal outs but we are stronger than ever after each one were in love shouldnt they be happy that he is happ? x

    1. Solutions for such problems only lies with the professional persons. You can discuss this with some Islamic Scholar who is well educated in Quran & Sunnah and has good knowledge in current issues !
      Jazak Allah !

Leave a Reply

